Posted by: thefitacademic | July 16, 2011

Good Things

Flowers

IMAG1408

of the “just because” variety Smile

Banana-berry soft-serve

IMAG1409

1 (frozen) banana + 5 (frozen) blackberries + a sprinkle of coconut thrown into the food processor until smooth

Lap-Sitter

IMAG1365

Yes, those are my legs he’s sprawled out across.

A full fruit bowl

IMAG1354

Mountain Body Butters

IMAG1338IMAG1340

okay, so my Dad got me these while we were in Utah, but I’ve just now started using them and they’re awesome!

Not-So-Good-Things

Welllll, I’m spending all day today and tomorrow (8:00am-7:00pm) in a Statistics workshop. Fuuuuun. Yeah.

What’s something good that’s happened to you lately?

Responses

  1. You have got a lot of good stuff going on there!! Something good that happened to me … my dad lent me his car full of gas to go visit my boyfriend yayay!

  2. Awww…lap-sitters are the best. My dog is so stinking heavy that my legs fall asleep when he sprawls over me!

  3. Yay for good stuff! Those body butters will do wonders for you I’m sure 🙂
    Boo for that long of a class ugh! I hope it went by supaa fast

  4. Just because flowers are the BEST kind. Nice.

  5. im going on vacation in 5 days so thats my good thing!


Leave a Reply

Categories

