Posted by: thefitacademic | April 14, 2011

Forced Lovin’

You know how sometimes kids don’t know what they want? Rocky is the same way! He does this thing we call “Growly-Wag”. It’s when we are trying to love him and he is having NONE of it – growling and pushing us away…..but he’ll also be wagging his tail and/or licking even amidst the growling!

I managed to capture it on my phone last night so enjoy this little diddy as you go about your day!Open-mouthed smile

 

He’s just sooooo mistreated!

Responses

  1. I’m not sure I’d tolerate that growling from my dog, but I’m a mean dog mommy 🙂

  2. Haha awww! He is too cute!

  3. P does this to the cat. she wags her tail and growls too. too too funny!

  4. hahahaha! capone does this too! lol…silly puppies!

  5. Hahah!! So cute!

  6. haha…my dog doesn’t bark…really ever-haha.

  7. Hahaha!! That’s awesome! He’s such a badazz… 🙂

  8. That’s so cute….talk about mixed messages!

  9. Can’t watch it at work, but totally will when I get home! I love stuff like that!! 🙂

  10. hahaha! hes confused, how cute 🙂

  11. HAHAHA.. so so so cute :)!!

  12. So cute!


Leave a Reply

Categories

