Posted by: thefitacademic | January 23, 2011

Best of Intentions….

….I’d planned to write a long blog post today. I’d planned to give you 2 new recipes and tell you all about my day. But I’ve been busy. So you’ll get your recipes tomorrow Open-mouthed smile

Today, you get this:

A collection of photos I call “When I walked In” or alternatively, “As You Were Sleeping”….not sure which I like better. Enjoy.

PICT2980

He thinks he’s a human

PICT2982

Head on the pillow

PICT2981

What do you want?!

PICT2983

Turn off the flash!

And a sneak peak of what’s to come tomorrow:

PICT2967

Good night!


Responses

  1. Such a cute dog! My bird thinks he’s a human too. Sometimes he forgets he can fly and walks around the house. He’s so tiny I’m scared I’m going to step on him!

  2. Aw, so cute! 🙂

  3. (envision my best Veruca Salt impression EVER) But I want the recipes NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!

    Ok see ya tomorrow! ❤ xoxo

  4. Hehehe begging dog picture FTW!!! 😀

  5. I love that look he’s giving you: “Do I have to move??” 🙂

  6. Aw so cute!

  7. Ha! My dog ALWAYS has his head on a pillow or blanket. He’s quite the diva. 🙂

  8. don’t feel bad–puppy posts are some of my favorites 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories